Adam Knauss   |   Pianist, Vocalist, Entertainer
Home Performance Schedule Media
Contact Composition/Arranging




Performance Schedule

                                                                  

Want to see Adam's show? Come check him out at any of these dueling or solo piano performances! 

Click on the venue names for more information.




Tue. 5/16/17 - Private Event
Wed. 5/17/17 - Howl at the Moon Dueling Piano Bar, Philadelphia, 8:00-1:00
Thu. 5/18/17 - Howl at the Moon Dueling Piano Bar, Philadelphia, 6:00-2:00
Fri. 5/19/17 - Howl at the Moon Dueling Piano Bar, Philadelphia, 5:00-2:00
Sat. 5/20/17 - Private Event

Tue. 5/23/17 - Howl at the Moon Dueling Piano Bar, Philadelphia, 8:00-1:00
Wed. 5/24/17 - Howl at the Moon Dueling Piano Bar, Philadelphia, 8:00-1:00
Thu. 5/25/17 - The Tilted Kilt, Staten Island, NY, 8:00-11:00 (with Shake Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos)
Fri. 5/26/17 - Blarney's Twisted Irish Pub, Mechanicsburg, PA, 9:00-12:00 (with Shake Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos)

Fri. 6/2/17 - Private Event

Sat. 6/10/17 - Private Event

Mon. 6/12/17 -
Bobby McKey's Dueling Piano Bar, National Harbor, MD, 8:00-12:00
Fri. 6/16/17 - Harrah's Casino, Chester, PA, 8:00-12:00 (with The Philly Keys)
Sat. 6/17/17 - Private Event

Thu. 6/22/17 - Bobby McKey's Dueling Piano Bar, National Harbor, MD, 8:00-1:00
Sat. 6/24/17 - Private Event

Fri. 6/30/17 - Harrah's Casino, Chester, PA, 8:00-12:00 (with The Philly Keys)
Sat. 7/1/17 - The Vault at Valley Forge Casino Resort, Valley Forge, PA, 8:30-12:00 (with Cutting Edge Dueling Pianos)

Fri. 7/7/17 - Oh' Brian's on the Green, Clark, NJ, 9:00-12:00 (with Shake Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos)
Sat. 7/8/17 - The Vault at Valley Forge Casino Resort, Valley Forge, PA, 8:30-12:00 (with Cutting Edge Dueling Pianos)
Sun. 7/9/17 - Shenanigans Irish Pub and Grille, Ocean City, MD, 9:00-1:00 (with Cutting Edge Dueling Pianos)

Mon. 7/10/17 - Shenanigans Irish Pub and Grille, Ocean City, MD, 9:00-1:00 (with Cutting Edge Dueling Pianos)
Sat. 7/15/17 - The Vault at Valley Forge Casino Resort, Valley Forge, PA, 8:30-12:00 (with Cutting Edge Dueling Pianos)


©2017 by Adam Knauss